Ladders & Draws

Find out the latest information for
Maryborough District Tennis Association

Photo Gallery

View images of
our team and past

Find Us

Maryborough District Tennis Association
Maryborough, Victoria
Click here for a map

C Special winners


Season C Special Premiers Boy's Singles Champion Girl's Singles Champion
1956-1957 St Augustine's J. Baird N. Hall
1957-1958 Methodists W. Humphrey I. Howard
1958-1959 MKM Alf Scott Irene Weekes
1959-1960 Cal Gully B. Dellavedova L. McNiece
1960-1961 Dunolly B. Mortlock -
1961-1962 Lawn G. Lean P. Eaves
1962-1963 Avoca J. McKenzie H. Pascoe
1963-1964 Natte Yallock C. Malone D. Ross
1964-1965 Dunolly J. Scott D. Graco
1965-1966 Lawn Navy    
1966-1967 VRI K. Noonan G. Argall
1967-1968 St Augustine's R. Blair J. Meagher
1968-1969 Timor W. Deledio L. Lillie
1969-1970 Cal Gully R. Stewart R. Dodgshun
1970-1971 St Augustine's Chris Plucke R. Wright
1971-1972 Dunolly G. Chandler Lyn Lacey
1972-1973 Dunolly Garry Hunt Dianne Edwards
1973-1974 Lawn E. Tattersall Carol Davies
1974-1975 Avoca Alan Humphrey -
1975-1976 Dunolly D. Mortlock K. Shay
1976-1977 Natte Yallock Steven Thomson Debbie Ross
1977-1978 Avoca S. Bench M. Crameri
1978-1979 Dunolly S. Coutts Helen Greenwood
1979-1980 Cal Gully Rodney Douthat Diann Osborn
1980-1981 Cal Gully B. Closhey L. Holland
1981-1982 Carisbrook A. Long J. Greed
1982-1983 Natte Yallock A. Long C. Mortlock
1983-1984 No grade - -
1984-1985 No grade - -
1985-1986 No grade - -
1986-1987 Dunolly Blue - -
1987-1988 Timor - -
1988-1989 Natte Yallock White C. Ross J. McLeish
1989-1990 No grade - -
1990-1991 Bealiba Blue    
1991-1992 Avoca Blue Jamie Pora Rebecca Cossar
1992-1993 Dunolly Matthew Pritchard Jane Field
1993-1994 Natte Yallock    
1994-1995 Cal Gully Adam Parker Sarah Coburn
1995-1996 Natte Yallock Adrian Pilgrim Karina Charlesworth
1996-1997 Natt Yallock Red Ashley Evans Naomi Caulfield
1997-1998 Avoca Blue Tyrell Clark Naomi Caulfield
1998-1999 Avoca White Damien Miles Kate Brady
1999-2000 Cal Gully Darcy Jarvis Kristen Fielding
2000-2001 Talbot Blue Daniel Regan Kristen Fielding
2001-2002 Talbot Blue Daniel Regan Kate McLoughlin
2002-2003 Natte Yallock Wayne Mortlock Kristen Fielding
2003-2004 Avoca Nick Coghlan Jessica Field
2004-2005 Natte Yallock Brent Hudson -
2005-2006 Avoca Red Josh Vantol Sophie Beavis
2006-2007 Cal Gully Red Josh Vantol Lorelei Rich
2007-2008 Talbot Matthew Jukes Jessie Grose
2008-2009 Avoca Red Matthew Jukes Elizabeth Matthyssen
2009-2010 Amphitheatre Black Alex McLay Natalie Thorne
2010-2011 Avoca Sam Christie Abbey Shannon
2011-2012 Cal Gully Charlie Fenton Megan Howell
2012-2013 Cal Gully Chris Freeman Megan Howell
2013-2014 Amphitheatre Red Daniel Howell Ruby Rothman
2014-2015 Avoca Tom Christie Alix Ford
2015-2016 Talbot Jamie Beavis Stephanie Young
2016-2017 Gully Yellow Jai Howell Brandy Santon
2017-2018 - - -
2018-2019 Lawn Green Cooper Willis Abbey Nalder
2019-2020 Lawn Green
(minor premiers)
Logan Howell -