Ladders & Draws

Find out the latest information for
Maryborough District Tennis Association

Photo Gallery

View images of
our team and past

Find Us

Maryborough District Tennis Association
Maryborough, Victoria
Click here for a map

C Grade winners


Season C Grade Premiers Boy's Singles Champion Girl's Singles Champion
1953-1954 Majorca    
1954-1955 Dunolly T. Starling -
1955-1956 St Augustine's Green D. Hooper -
1956-1957 Dunolly Richard Raselli N. Hall
1957-1958 Dunolly Alf Scott -
1958-1959 Cal Gully White Brendon Bishop Irene Weekes
1959-1960 VRI Roy Britten I. Scott
1960-1961 Lawn White K. Lowery M. Stewart
1961-1962 Cal Gully J. McKenzie J. Seery
1962-1963 Natte Yallock K. Duffin S. Blanchfield
1963-1964 Cal Gully N. Sinclair D. Ross
1964-1965 Dunolly S. Monk J. Hurse
1965-1966 VRI Roy Britten I. Scott
1966-1967 St Augustine's Green P. Ivey P. Lavery
1967-1968 Natte Yallock F. McKinley L. Lillie
1968-1969 Cal Gully P. Dodgshun R. Dodgshun
1969-1970 Methodists G. Edwards L. Lacey
1970-1971 Cal Gully G. Hunt D. Edwards
1971-1972 Dunolly Chris Mason J. Coates
1972-1973 Dunolly W. Belcher C. Davies
1973-1974 Carisbrook R. Crossley J. Lacey
1974-1975 Dunolly R. Matthews J. Lacey
1975-1976 St Augustine's N. Davies M. Henderson
1976-1977 Avoca Trevor McDowell Mary Constable
1977-1978 Timor Rodney Douthat S. Harris
1978-1979 Cal Gully White C. Mortlock L. Holland
1979-1980 Cal Gully Brendan Perry Jan Holland
1980-1981 Cal Gully E. Banks N. Lanfranchi
1981-1982 Carisbrook A. Long J. Greed
1982-1983 Avoca G. Svanosio  JJJJ. Rogers
1983-1984 MKM M. Raven L. Humphrey
1984-1985 Avoca White Grant Summers Sharon McLeish
1985-1986 Talbot Ricky Ruckwood Sharon McLeish
1986-1987 Avoca Luke Beavis Kylie Brown
1987-1988 Avoca Julien Field Daren Daly
1988-1989 Avoca Coel Ryan Nicole Gollop
1989-1990 Carisbrook Mark Hogan Kim Smythe
1990-1991 Timor Blue Justin Coloe Rebecca Cossar
1991-1992 Carisbrook Colin O'Halloran Susan Nalder
1992-1993 Cal Gully Brett Coombe Suzie Deason
1993-1994 Natte Yallock White    
1994-1995 Natte Yallock Red Ashleigh Evans Carla Bond
1995-1996 Cal Gully Mark Evans Jena Mooney
1996-1997 Carisbrook Black Andrew Neil Jena Mooney
1997-1998 (Div 1) Talbot James Lockhart Kate Brady
1997-1998 (Div 2) Avoca Andrew Rich Kristen Fielding
1998-1999 Natte Yallock Wayne Mortlock Kristen Fielding
1999-2000 Cal Gully Nathan McClelland Toni Moschetti
2000-2001 Cal Gully White Kurt Mortlock Rebecca Wallis
2001-2002 Avoca Nick Coghlan Caitlin Burt
2002-2003 Cal Gully White Matt Walker Toni Weir
2003-2004 Natte Yallock Nathan Field Lorelei Rich
2004-2005 Avoca Red Mitchell Etherton Maddie Hillier
2005-2006 Natte Yallock Jack Ross Rebekah Duffin
2006-2007 Amphitheatre Jack Thompson Natalie Thorne
2007-2008 Natte Yallock Ben Lusby Rachelle Duffin
2008-2009 Talbot Gold Ben Lusby Rachelle Duffin
2009-2010 Cal Gully Jye Mortlock Megan Howell
2010-2011 Natte Yallock Dylan Perry Lucy McLay
2011-2012 Avoca Solomone Johnson Chantelle Wardlaw
2012-2013 Amphitheatre White Kade Lusby Alix Ford
2013-2014 Cal Gully Yellow Heath Beavis Alix Ford
2014-2015 Avoca Red Jai Howell Ellen Barber
2015-2016 Lawn Green Josh Ross Sophie Mark
2016-2017 Amphitheatre Logan Howell Amelia Greene
2017-2018 Gully Lawn Damon Nitschke Ella Rothman
2018-2019 Avoca Cooper Willis Abbey Nalder
2019-2020 Amphitheatre Black
(minor premiers)
Eric Wilkinson -