Ladders & Draws

Find out the latest information for
Maryborough District Tennis Association

Photo Gallery

View images of
our team and past

Find Us

Maryborough District Tennis Association
Maryborough, Victoria
Click here for a map

A Grade winners



Season A Grade Premiers Men's Singles Champion Women's Singles Champion
1946-1947 VRI White - -
1947-1948 VRI White - -
1948-1949 Dunolly - -
1949-1950 Dunolly - -
1950-1951 Moolort - -
1951-1952 Dunolly - -
1952-1953 Lawn - -
1953-1954 VRI White -   
1954-1955 VRI White Rupe Craigie Beth Fawcett
1955-1956 VRI White Stan "Mick" Raselli Margot Mill
1956-1957 VRI White Rupe Craigie Margot Mill
1957-1958 Dunolly Blue H. Fraser Peg Hurse
1958-1959 VRI Garry Raselli Josie Chadwick
1959-1960 Dunolly Garry Raselli Lois Forbes
1960-1961 Dunolly G. Forbes Lois Forbes
1961-1962 Dunolly Garry Raselli Lois Forbes
1962-1963 Dunolly Blue Richard Raselli L. Hovey
1963-1964 Dunolly Richard Raselli N. Gidley
1964-1965 Dunolly Garry Raselli Joy Scott
1965-1966 Dunolly Blue Richard Raselli Joy Scott
1966-1967 Dunolly Blue Richard Raselli Judith Forbes
1967-1968 Dunolly Blue Richard Raselli Jill Peart
1968-1969 Cal Gully Richard Raselli Jill Peart
1969-1970 Dunolly Michael Raselli Jill Peart
1970-1971 Dunolly Blue John Minotti Jill Peart
1971-1972 Dunolly Blue Stan "Mick" Raselli Jill Peart
1972-1973 Dunolly Red Keith Hunt Jill Peart
1973-1974 Dunolly Gold Keith Hunt Marlene Hovey
1974-1975 Cal Gully Doug Nalder Jill Peart
1975-1976 Carisbrook Doug Nalder Leonie Gallagher
1976-1977 Dunolly Gary Hunt Leonie Gallagher
1977-1978 Dunolly Doug Nalder Shirley Streeter
1978-1979 Dunolly Gary Hunt Leonie Gallagher
1979-1980 Dunolly Gold Gary Hunt Leonie Gallagher
1980-1981 Dunolly Gold Gary Hunt Carol Davies
1981-1982 Neereman Gary Hunt -
1982-1983 Dunolly Stan McNamee T. Shay
1983-1984 Talbot - -
1984-1985 Dunolly Jeff Polinelli Simone Field
1985-1986 Dunolly - -
1986-1987 Dunolly Jeff Polinelli -
1987-1988 Natte Yallock Brenton Jolly Narelle Lanfranchi
1988-1989 Natte Yallock Darren Hunt Sharon McLeish
1989-1990 Carisbrook Darren Hunt Shirley Hurse
1990-1991 Carisbrook Darren Hunt Shirley Hurse
1991-1992 Bealiba Darren Hunt Val Jackson
1992-1993 Lawn Darren Hunt Sharlene Potter
1993-1994 Timor    
1994-1995 Timor Brent Mortlock Julie McLeish
1995-1996 Daisy Hill Jason Nalder Sharon McLeish
1996-1997 Carisbrook Jason Nalder Shirley Hurse
1997-1998 Carisbrook Jason Nalder Shirley Hurse
1998-1999 Carisbrook Gary Coburn Jena Mooney
1999-2000 Daisy Hill Steve Thomson Naomi Caulfield
2000-2001 Majorca Craig Bartlett Naomi Caulfield
2001-2002 Dunluce Ashley Howell Naomi Caulfield
2002-2003 Daisy Hill Trevor Field Julie McLeish
2003-2004 Dunluce Trent Zimmer Taryn Soulsby
2004-2005 Dunluce Trevor Field Zandria Malone
2005-2006 Dunluce Trevor Field Amanda Howell
2006-2007 Dunluce Trevor Field Kendall Burt
2007-2008 Dunluce Trevor Field Kendall Burt
2008-2009 Daisy Hill Murray Bond Kendall Burt
2009-2010 Dunluce Trevor Field Stacey Neil
2010-2011 Cal Gully Trevor Field Ellen Fitzpatrick
2011-2012 Majorca Murray Bond Kendall McFadyen
2012-2013 Majorca Leigh Argall Kendall McFadyen
2013-2014 Avoca Murray Bond Samantha French
2014-2015 Gully White Trent Zimmer Caitlin Howell
2015-2016 Majorca Daniel Potter Amy Shay
2016-2017 Majorca Trevor Field Amy Shay
2017-2018 Avoca Nathan Field Gina Beavis
2018-2019 Gully White Patrick Jenes Bethany Fitzpatrick
2019-2020 Gully White (minor premiers) Nathan Field Holly Beavis